Emeriti Directory

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Raymond Anselment RaymondAnselmentProfessor Emeritusraymond.anselment@uconn.edu
Lynn Bloom LynnBloomProfessor Emeritalynn.bloom@uconn.edu
Ann Charters AnnChartersProfessor Emerita; Adjunct Faculty+1 860 486 2141ann.charters@uconn.edu
Joseph Comprone JosephComproneProfessor Emeritusjoseph.comprone@uconn.edu
Sharon Harris SharonHarrisProfessor Emeritasharon.harris@uconn.edu
Elizabeth Hart ElizabethHartAssociate Professor Emeritaelizabeth.hart@uconn.edu
Margaret R. Higonnet Margaret R.HigonnetProfessor Emeritamargaret.higonnet@uconn.edu
Donna Hollenberg DonnaHollenbergProfessor Emerita617-469-9760donna.hollenberg@uconn.edu
Jonathan Hufstader JonathanHufstaderProfessor Emeritus; Adjunct Faculty860-486-2141jonathan.hufstader@uconn.edu
Lee Jacobus LeeJacobusProfessor Emeritusleejacobus@aol.com
Stephen Jones StephenJonesProfessor Emeritusstephen.jones@uconn.edu
Michael Meyer MichaelMeyerProfessor Emeritusmichael.meyer@uconn.edu
Brenda Murphy BrendaMurphyProfessor Emeritusbrenda.murphy@uconn.edu
Richard Peterson RichardPetersonProfessor Emeritusrichard.peterson@uconn.edu
Sam Pickering SamPickeringProfessor Emeritussamuel.pickering@uconn.edu
ThomasRiggioProfessor Emeritusthomas.riggio@uconn.edu