Graduate Student Directory

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Alyssa Amaral AlyssaAmaralGraduate Studentalyssa.amaral@uconn.edu
Sara Austin SaraAustinGraduate Student860-486-2685sara.austin@uconn.edu
Michael Bartch MichaelBartchGraduate Studentmichael.bartch@uconn.edu
Brandon Benevento BrandonBeneventoGraduate Student860-486-2685john.benevento@uconn.edu
Sarah Berry SarahBerryGraduate Student860-486-2602sarah.berry@uconn.edu
William Biel WilliamBielGraduate Studentwjbiel87@gmail.com
Meghan Burns MeghanBurnsGraduate Student860-486-3067meghan.burns@uconn.edu
PatrickButlerGraduate Student patrick.j.2.butler@uconn.edu
Kerry Carnahan KerryCarnahanGraduate Studentkerry.carnahan@uconn.edu
Lori Carriere LoriCarriereGraduate Student860-486-1579lori.carriere@uconn.edu
Jake Couturiaux JakeCouturiauxGraduate Studentjacob.couturiaux@uconn.edu
Kari Daly KariDalyGraduate Studentkari.daly@uconn.edu
Alexander Dawson AlexanderDawsonGraduate Student860-486-3706alexander.dawson@uconn.edu
Erin Eighan ErinEighanGraduate Student860-486-2685erin.eighan@uconn.edu
Abigail Fagan AbigailFaganGraduate Student860-486-2690abigail.2.fagan@uconn.edu
Amy Fehr AmyFehrGraduate Student860-486-2690amy.fehr@uconn.edu
Ashley Gangi AshleyGangiGraduate Student860-486-2991ashley.gangi@uconn.edu
Alex Gatten AlexGattenGraduate Student860-486-1579alexandra.gatten@uconn.edu
Roxanne Gentry RoxanneGentryGraduate Student860-486-1749roxanne.gentry@uconn.edu
Laura Godfrey LauraGodfreyGraduate Student860-486-1830laura.godfrey@uconn.edu
Micah Goodrich MicahGoodrichGraduate Student860-486-3067micah.goodrich@uconn.edu
Daniel Graham DanielGrahamGraduate Student860-486-2690daniel.graham@uconn.edu
Amanda Greenwell AmandaGreenwellGraduate Student860-486-2602amanda.greenwell@uconn.edu
Kate Gross KateGrossGraduate Student860-486-2602kate.gross@uconn.edu
Christopher Iverson ChristopherIversonGraduate Student860-486-1536christopher.iverson@uconn.edu
Kaylee Jangula Mootz KayleeJangula MootzGraduate Studentkaylee.mootz@uconn.edu
Katelyn Jaynes KatelynJaynesGraduate Student860-486-2931katelyn.jaynes@uconn.edu
Matthew Jones MatthewJonesGraduate Student860-486-2325matthew.c.jones@uconn.edu
Alaina Kaus AlainaKausGraduate Student860-486-1536alaina.kaus@uconn.edu
Mollie Kervick MollieKervickGraduate Studentmollie.kervick@uconn.edu
Samadrita Kuiti SamadritaKuitiGraduate Studentsamadrita.kuiti@uconn.edu
Nicole Lawrence NicoleLawrenceGraduate Studentnicole.lawrence@uconn.edu
JosephLeakeGraduate Studentjoseph.leake@uconn.edu
M. Breann Leake M. BreannLeakeGraduate Studentbreann.leake@uconn.edu
Joanna MacGugan JoannaMacGuganGraduate Student860-486-1579joanna.huckins@uconn.edu
Arpita Mandal ArpitaMandalGraduate Student860-486-2736arpita.mandal@uconn.edu
Sarah Moon SarahMoonGraduate Student860-486-1536sarah.moon@uconn.edu
Shannon Mooney ShannonMooneyGraduate Studentshannon.2.mooney@uconn.edu
George Moore GeorgeMooreGraduate Studentgeorge.p.moore@uconn.edu
Gabriel Morrison GabrielMorrisonGraduate Studentgabriel.morrison@uconn.edu
Rachel Nolan RachelNolanGraduate Studentrachel.e.nolan@uconn.edu
Katie Nunnery KatieNunneryGraduate Student860-486-2325katie.nunnery@uconn.edu
Miller Oberman MillerObermanGraduate Student860-486-1579miller.oberman@uconn.edu
Katharine Ormsby KatharineOrmsbyGraduate Student860-486-2991katharine.ormsby@uconn.edu
Ruby Perlmutter RubyPerlmutterGraduate Student860-486-1749ruby.perlmutter@uconn.edu
Daniel Pfeiffer DanielPfeifferGraduate Student860-486-1536daniel.pfeiffer@uconn.edu
Erick Piller ErickPillerGraduate Student860-486-2859erick.piller@uconn.edu
Eleanor Reeds EleanorReedsGraduate Student860-486-1749eleanor.reeds@uconn.edu
Elizabeth Reinwald ElizabethReinwaldGraduate Student860-486-3706elizabeth.reinwald@uconn.edu
Melissa Rohrer MelissaRohrerGraduate Student860-486-1536melissa.rohrer@uconn.edu
J. Asia Rowe J. AsiaRoweGraduate Studentjoanna.rowe@uconn.edu
Rebecca Rowe RebeccaRoweGraduate Student860-486-3067 rebecca.rowe@uconn.edu
Patrick Russell PatrickRussellGraduate Student860-486-1749patrick.k.russell@uconn.edu
Matthew Shelton MatthewSheltonGraduate Student860-486-3067matthew.shelton@uconn.edu
Mariel Smith MarielSmithGraduate Studentmariel.smith@uconn.edu
Brian Sneeden BrianSneedenGraduate Studentbrian.sneeden@uconn.edu
Christina Solomon ChristinaSolomonGraduate Studentchristina.solomon@uconn.edu
Hayley Stefan HayleyStefanGraduate Student860-486-2685hayley.stefan@uconn.edu
Laurena Tsudama LaurenaTsudamaGraduate Student860-486-1749laurena.tsudama@uconn.edu
Emily Tucker EmilyTuckerGraduate Student860-486-1579emily.e.tucker@uconn.edu
Krysta Wagner KrystaWagnerGraduate Student860-486-1830krysta.wagner@uconn.edu
Jarred Wiehe JarredWieheGraduate Studentjarred.wiehe@uconn.edu
Christina Wilson ChristinaWilsonGraduate Student 860-486-1749christina.wilson@uconn.edu
Laura Wright LauraWrightGraduate Studentlaura.wright@uconn.edu
Anna Ziering AnnaZieringGraduate Student860-486-1536anna.ziering@uconn.edu