Staff Directory

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Melanie Hepburn MelanieHepburnDepartment Administrative Manager860-486-2169melanie.hepburn@uconn.edu
Lori Nelson LoriNelsonWriting Programs Specialist860-486-1124lori.nelson@uconn.edu
Margie Ouimette MargieOuimetteFirst-Year Writing Assistant860-486-2866margie.ouimette@uconn.edu
Claire E. Reynolds Claire E.ReynoldsCommunications Coordinator(860) 486-3047 claire.reynolds@uconn.edu
Mary Udal MaryUdalAdministrative Services Specialist, Graduate Studies860-486-2329mary.udal@uconn.edu
Inda Watrous IndaWatrousUndergraduate Academic Advisor860-486-2322inda.watrous@uconn.edu