Film / Media Studies

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Roxanne Gentry RoxanneGentryGraduate Student860-486-1749roxanne.gentry@uconn.edu
Jacob Horn JacobHornAssistant Professor in Residence; Writing Center Coordinatorjacob.horn@uconn.edu
Yohei Igarashi YoheiIgarashiAssistant Professor(860) 486-2321yohei.igarashi@uconn.edu
Katharine Ormsby KatharineOrmsbyGraduate Student860-486-2991katharine.ormsby@uconn.edu
Penelope Pelizzon PenelopePelizzonAssociate Professor860-486-3870penelope.pelizzon@uconn.edu
Sydney Landon Plum Sydney LandonPlumAdjunct Facultysydney.plum@uconn.edu
Patrick Russell PatrickRussellGraduate Student860-486-1749patrick.k.russell@uconn.edu
Gregory Semenza GregorySemenzaProfessor860-486-4762gregory.semenza@uconn.edu
Bhakti Shringarpure BhaktiShringarpureAssistant Professor860-486-2356bhakti.shringarpure@uconn.edu