Research Specialty: British Literature—19th Century

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Joanne Cordón JoanneCordónAdjunct Faculty860-486-2025joanne.cordon@uconn.edu
Eleni Coundouriotis EleniCoundouriotisProfessor860-486-3050eleni.coundouriotis@uconn.edu
A. Harris Fairbanks A. HarrisFairbanksAssociate Professor, Associate Department Head860-486-2376albert.fairbanks@uconn.edu
Alex Gatten AlexGattenGraduate Student860-486-1579alexandra.gatten@uconn.edu
Roxanne Gentry RoxanneGentryGraduate Student860-486-1749roxanne.gentry@uconn.edu
Tara Harney-Mahajan TaraHarney-MahajanGraduate Studenttara.harney@uconn.edu
Margaret R. Higonnet Margaret R.HigonnetProfessor Emeritamargaret.higonnet@uconn.edu
Yohei Igarashi YoheiIgarashiAssistant Professor(860) 486-2321yohei.igarashi@uconn.edu
Nicole Lawrence NicoleLawrenceGraduate Studentnicole.lawrence@uconn.edu
Charles Mahoney CharlesMahoneyProfessor; Director of Graduate Studies860-486-2282charles.mahoney@uconn.edu
Katie Nunnery KatieNunneryGraduate Student860-486-2325katie.nunnery@uconn.edu
Thomas Recchio ThomasRecchioProfessor860-486-1539thomas.recchio@uconn.edu
Eleanor Reeds EleanorReedsGraduate Student860-486-1749eleanor.reeds@uconn.edu
Frederick Roden FrederickRodenAssociate Professor203-251-8559frederick.roden@uconn.edu
Rebecca Rumbo RebeccaRumboAdjunct Faculty860-486-9105rebecca.rumbo@uconn.edu
Christiana Salah ChristianaSalahGraduate Student860-486-2931christiana.salah@uconn.edu
Victoria Ford Smith Victoria FordSmithAssistant Professor860-486-3959victoria.f.smith@uconn.edu
Emily Tucker EmilyTuckerGraduate Student860-486-1579emily.e.tucker@uconn.edu
Sarah Winter SarahWinterProfessor860-486-2320sarah.winter@uconn.edu