Research Specialty: Creative Nonfiction

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Brenda Brueggemann BrendaBrueggemannProfessor; Aetna Chair of Writing 860-486-2007brenda.brueggemann@uconn.eduSp 2017: Eng 4101W-01 (MW 4:40-5:55) "Disability and Deformity in British Literature, 1600-present"
Terrence Cheng TerrenceChengProfessor, Stamford Campus Directorterrence.cheng@uconn.edu
Tom Deans TomDeansProfessor | Director, University Writing Center860-486-9728tom.deans@uconn.edu
Sean Forbes SeanForbesAssistant Professor-in-Residence, Creative Writing Program Director860-486-2324sean.forbes@uconn.edu
Wayne Franklin WayneFranklinProfessor860-486-3570wayne.franklin@uconn.edu
Penelope Pelizzon PenelopePelizzonAssociate Professor860-486-3870penelope.pelizzon@uconn.edu
Thomas Recchio ThomasRecchioProfessor860-486-1539thomas.recchio@uconn.edu