Research Specialty: Creative Writing

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Regina Barreca ReginaBarrecaProfessor860-486-2988regina.barreca@uconn.edu
Lori Carriere LoriCarriereGraduate Student860-486-1579lori.carriere@uconn.edu
Terrence Cheng TerrenceChengProfessor, Stamford Campus Directorterrence.cheng@uconn.edu
Julie Choffel JulieChoffelAdjunct Faculty860-786-8549julie.choffel@uconn.edu
Bruce Cohen BruceCohenInstructor in Residence860-486-3762bruce.cohen@uconn.edu
Darcie Dennigan DarcieDenniganAssistant Professor In Residence; Adjunct Faculty 860-486-3870darcie.dennigan@uconn.edu
Sean Forbes SeanForbesAssistant Professor-in-Residence, Creative Writing Program Director860-486-2324sean.forbes@uconn.edu
Ellen Litman EllenLitmanAssociate Professor. Associate Director of Creative Writing860-486-2111ellen.litman@uconn.edu
Steven Mollmann StevenMollmannAdjunct Facultysteven.mollmann@uconn.edu
Miller Oberman MillerObermanGraduate Student860-486-1579miller.oberman@uconn.edu
Penelope Pelizzon PenelopePelizzonAssociate Professor860-486-3870penelope.pelizzon@uconn.edu
Erick Piller ErickPillerGraduate Student860-486-2859erick.piller@uconn.edu
Sydney Landon Plum Sydney LandonPlumAdjunct Facultysydney.plum@uconn.edu
Francine Shaw FrancineShawAssociate Professor203-251-8421fran.shaw@uconn.edu
Matthew Shelton MatthewSheltonGraduate Student860-486-3067matthew.shelton@uconn.edu
Brian Sneeden BrianSneedenGraduate Studentbrian.sneeden@uconn.edu
Davyne Verstandig DavyneVerstandigLecturer860-626-6845davyne.verstandig@uconn.edu