Research Specialty: Drama

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Sarah Berry SarahBerryGraduate Student860-486-2602sarah.berry@uconn.edu
Pamela Allen Brown Pamela AllenBrownAssociate Professor203-251-8414Pamela.Brown@uconn.edu
Joanne Cordón JoanneCordónAdjunct Faculty860-486-2025joanne.cordon@uconn.edu
Thomas Dulack ThomasDulackProfessor203-236-9944dulack@sbcglobal.net
Jean Marsden JeanMarsdenProfessor860-486-5441jean.marsden@uconn.edu
Sarah Moon SarahMoonGraduate Student860-486-1536sarah.moon@uconn.edu
Rebecca Rumbo RebeccaRumboAdjunct Faculty860-486-9105rebecca.rumbo@uconn.edu
Gregory Semenza GregorySemenzaProfessor860-486-4762gregory.semenza@uconn.edu
Emily Tucker EmilyTuckerGraduate Student860-486-1579emily.e.tucker@uconn.edu
Christina Wilson ChristinaWilsonGraduate Student 860-486-1749christina.wilson@uconn.edu
Sarah Winter SarahWinterProfessor860-486-2320sarah.winter@uconn.edu