Research Specialty: Ethnic American Literature

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Meghan Burns MeghanBurnsGraduate Student860-486-3067meghan.burns@uconn.edu
Katharine Capshaw KatharineCapshawProfessor860-486-4048capshaw@uconn.edu
Martha Cutter MarthaCutterProfessor860-486-1761martha.cutter@uconn.edu
Clare Eby ClareEbyProfessor860-486-2683clare.eby@uconn.edu
Sean Forbes SeanForbesAssistant Professor-in-Residence, Creative Writing Program Director860-486-2324sean.forbes@uconn.edu
Chad Jewett ChadJewettGraduate Student860-486-3067chad.jewett@uconn.edu
Alaina Kaus AlainaKausGraduate Student860-486-1536alaina.kaus@uconn.edu
Kathy Knapp KathyKnappAssociate Professorkathy.knapp@uconn.edu
Ellen Litman EllenLitmanAssociate Professor. Associate Director of Creative Writing860-486-2111ellen.litman@uconn.edu
Veronica Makowsky VeronicaMakowskyProfessor860-486-2477veronica.makowsky@uconn.edu
Rachel Nolan RachelNolanGraduate Studentrachel.e.nolan@uconn.edu
Jerry Phillips JerryPhillipsAssociate Professor860-486-3690jerry.r.phillips@uconn.edu
Gregory Pierrot GregoryPierrotAssistant Professor203-251-9527gregory.pierrot@uconn.edu
Shawn Salvant ShawnSalvantAssociate Professor860-486-1521shawn.salvant@uconn.edu
Lisa Sanchez Gonzalez LisaSanchez GonzalezProfessor860-486-2751lisa.m.sanchez@uconn.edu
Cathy Schlund-Vials CathySchlund-VialsProfessor860-486-3188cathy.schlund-vials@uconn.edu
Jeffrey Shoulson JeffreyShoulsonProfessor860-486-2271jeffrey.shoulson@uconn.edu
Robert Tilton RobertTiltonProfessor Emeritusrobert.tilton@uconn.edu
Christopher Vials ChristopherVialsAssociate Professor860-486-9033christopher.vials@uconn.edu
Laura Wright LauraWrightGraduate Studentlaura.wright@uconn.edu