Research Specialty: Irish Literature

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Sarah Berry SarahBerryGraduate Student860-486-2602sarah.berry@uconn.edu
Mary Burke MaryBurkeAssociate Professor860-486-6858mary.burke@uconn.edu3122 Irish Literature After 1939/Contemporary Irish Literature 3120 Irish Literature Before 1939/Early and Modern Irish Literature
Joanne Cordón JoanneCordónAdjunct Faculty860-486-2025joanne.cordon@uconn.edu
Kate Gross KateGrossGraduate Student860-486-2602kate.gross@uconn.edu
Tara Harney-Mahajan TaraHarney-MahajanGraduate Studenttara.harney@uconn.edu
Rachael Lynch RachaelLynchAssociate Professor203-236-9856rachael.lynch@uconn.edu
Thomas Shea ThomasSheaAssociate Professor860-570-9189thomas.shea@uconn.edu
Matthew Shelton MatthewSheltonGraduate Student860-486-3067matthew.shelton@uconn.edu
Brian Sneeden BrianSneedenGraduate Studentbrian.sneeden@uconn.edu
Christina Wilson ChristinaWilsonGraduate Student 860-486-1749christina.wilson@uconn.edu