Research Specialty: LGBT Literature / Queer Theory

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Margaret Breen MargaretBreenProfessor. Regional Campus Change Advisor860-486-2873margaret.breen@uconn.edu
Alex Gatten AlexGattenGraduate Student860-486-1579alexandra.gatten@uconn.edu
Micah Goodrich MicahGoodrichGraduate Student860-486-3067micah.goodrich@uconn.edu
Serkan Gorkemli SerkanGorkemliAssociate Professor203-251-9585serkan.gorkemli@uconn.edu
Tara Harney-Mahajan TaraHarney-MahajanGraduate Studenttara.harney@uconn.edu
Rachel Nolan RachelNolanGraduate Studentrachel.e.nolan@uconn.edu
Frederick Roden FrederickRodenAssociate Professor203-251-8559frederick.roden@uconn.edu