Research Specialty: Literary / Critical Theory

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Margaret Breen MargaretBreenProfessor. Regional Campus Change Advisor860-486-2873margaret.breen@uconn.edu
Ellen Carillo EllenCarilloAssociate Professor; Writing Coordinator203-236-9810ellen.carillo@uconn.edu
Eleni Coundouriotis EleniCoundouriotisProfessor860-486-3050eleni.coundouriotis@uconn.edu
Anna Mae Duane Anna MaeDuaneAssociate Professor860-486-4263anna.duane@uconn.edu
Erin Eighan ErinEighanGraduate Student860-486-2685erin.eighan@uconn.edu
Serkan Gorkemli SerkanGorkemliAssociate Professor203-251-9585serkan.gorkemli@uconn.edu
Amanda Greenwell AmandaGreenwellGraduate Student860-486-2602amanda.greenwell@uconn.edu
Elizabeth Hart ElizabethHartAssociate Professor Emeritaelizabeth.hart@uconn.edu
Margaret R. Higonnet Margaret R.HigonnetProfessor Emeritamargaret.higonnet@uconn.edu
Patrick Hogan PatrickHoganProfessor860-486-3273patrick.hogan@uconn.edu
Jacob Horn JacobHornWriting Center Coordinatorjacob.horn@uconn.edu
Charles Mahoney CharlesMahoneyProfessor; Director of Graduate Studies860-486-2282charles.mahoney@uconn.edu
Jean Marsden JeanMarsdenProfessor860-486-5441jean.marsden@uconn.edu
Frederick Roden FrederickRodenProfessor203-251-8559frederick.roden@uconn.edu
Matthew Simpson MatthewSimpsonAdjunct Faculty978-317-3344matthew.simpson@uconn.edu
Sarah Winter SarahWinterProfessor860-486-2320sarah.winter@uconn.edu
Anna Ziering AnnaZieringGraduate Student860-486-1536anna.ziering@uconn.edu