Research Specialty: Medieval

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Frederick Biggs FrederickBiggsProfessor860-486-2380frederick.biggs@uconn.edu
Jake Couturiaux JakeCouturiauxGraduate Studentjacob.couturiaux@uconn.edu
Gennifer Dorgan GenniferDorganGraduate Student860-486-3706gennifer.dorgan@uconn.edu
Laura Godfrey LauraGodfreyGraduate Student860-486-1830laura.godfrey@uconn.edu
Micah Goodrich MicahGoodrichGraduate Student860-486-3067micah.goodrich@uconn.edu
Bob Hasenfratz BobHasenfratzProfessor | Department Head860-486-1526robert.hasenfratz@uconn.edu
Katelyn Jaynes KatelynJaynesGraduate Student860-486-2931katelyn.jaynes@uconn.edu
Clare Costley King'oo Clare CostleyKing'ooAssociate Professor. Honors Program Director860-486-2058clare.kingoo@uconn.edu
M. Breann Leake M. BreannLeakeGraduate Studentbreann.leake@uconn.edu
Joanna MacGugan JoannaMacGuganGraduate Student860-486-1579joanna.huckins@uconn.edu
Jose (Joel) Nebres Jose (Joel)NebresGraduate Student860-486-1749jose.nebres@uconn.edu
Frederick Roden FrederickRodenProfessor203-251-8559frederick.roden@uconn.edu
Fiona Somerset FionaSomersetProfessor860-486-5774fiona.somerset@uconn.edu
Kathleen Tonry KathleenTonryAssociate Professor860-486-9104Kathleen.tonry@uconn.edu