Research Specialty: Renaissance

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Pamela Allen Brown Pamela AllenBrownAssociate Professor203-251-8414Pamela.Brown@uconn.edu
Tom Deans TomDeansProfessor | Director, University Writing Center860-486-9728tom.deans@uconn.edu
Elizabeth Hart ElizabethHartAssociate Professor Emeritaelizabeth.hart@uconn.edu
Clare Costley King'oo Clare CostleyKing'ooAssociate Professor. Honors Program Director860-486-2058clare.kingoo@uconn.edu
Gregory Kneidel GregoryKneidelAssociate Professor860-570-9188gregory.kneidel@uconn.edu
Katharine Ormsby KatharineOrmsbyGraduate Student860-486-2991katharine.ormsby@uconn.edu
Elizabeth Reinwald ElizabethReinwaldGraduate Student860-486-3706elizabeth.reinwald@uconn.edu
Melissa Rohrer MelissaRohrerGraduate Student860-486-1536melissa.rohrer@uconn.edu
J. Asia Rowe J. AsiaRoweGraduate Studentjoanna.rowe@uconn.edu
Rebecca Rumbo RebeccaRumboAdjunct Faculty860-486-9105rebecca.rumbo@uconn.edu
Gregory Semenza GregorySemenzaProfessor860-486-4762gregory.semenza@uconn.edu
Jeffrey Shoulson JeffreyShoulsonProfessor860-486-2271jeffrey.shoulson@uconn.edu
Matthew Simpson MatthewSimpsonAdjunct Faculty978-317-3344matthew.simpson@uconn.edu
Krysta Wagner KrystaWagnerGraduate Student860-486-1830krysta.wagner@uconn.edu