Research Specialty: Restoration and 18th Century

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Lisa Blansett LisaBlansettAssistant Professor in Residence, Associate Director First-Year English860-486-2066lisa.blansett@uconn.edu
Dwight Codr DwightCodrAssociate Professor860-486-3150dwight.codr@uconn.edu
Yohei Igarashi YoheiIgarashiAssistant Professor(860) 486-2321yohei.igarashi@uconn.edu
Matthew Jones MatthewJonesGraduate Student860-486-2325matthew.c.jones@uconn.edu
Jean Marsden JeanMarsdenProfessor860-486-5441jean.marsden@uconn.edu
Ruby Perlmutter RubyPerlmutterGraduate Student860-486-1749ruby.perlmutter@uconn.edu
Rebecca Rumbo RebeccaRumboAdjunct Faculty860-486-9105rebecca.rumbo@uconn.edu