Research Specialty: Rhetoric and Composition

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Pamela Bedore PamelaBedoreAssociate Professor860-405-9135pamela.bedore@uconn.edu
Brenda Brueggemann BrendaBrueggemannProfessor; Aetna Chair of Writing 860-486-2007brenda.brueggemann@uconn.eduSp 2017: Eng 4101W-01 (MW 4:40-5:55) "Disability and Deformity in British Literature, 1600-present"
Ellen Carillo EllenCarilloAssociate Professor; Writing Coordinator203-236-9810ellen.carillo@uconn.edu
Joseph Comprone JosephComproneProfessor Emeritusjoseph.comprone@uconn.edu
Joanne Cordón JoanneCordónAdjunct Faculty860-486-2025joanne.cordon@uconn.edu
Jason Courtmanche JasonCourtmancheLecturer; Director, Connecticut Writing Project 860-486-5772 (direct)Jason.courtmanche@uconn.edu
Tom Deans TomDeansProfessor | Director, University Writing Center860-486-9728tom.deans@uconn.edu
A. Harris Fairbanks A. HarrisFairbanksAssociate Professor, Associate Department Head860-486-2376albert.fairbanks@uconn.edu
Serkan Gorkemli SerkanGorkemliAssociate Professor203-251-9585serkan.gorkemli@uconn.edu
Amanda Greenwell AmandaGreenwellGraduate Student860-486-2602amanda.greenwell@uconn.edu
Oliver Hiob OliverHiobAssistant Professor in Residence, Coordinator of Second Language Writing860-486-9034oliver.hiob@uconn.eduENGL 1003 / 1004
Jacob Horn JacobHornWriting Center Coordinatorjacob.horn@uconn.edu
Gregory Kneidel GregoryKneidelAssociate Professor860-570-9188gregory.kneidel@uconn.edu
Sarah Moon SarahMoonGraduate Student860-486-1536sarah.moon@uconn.edu
Erick Piller ErickPillerGraduate Student860-486-2859erick.piller@uconn.edu
Thomas Recchio ThomasRecchioProfessor860-486-1539thomas.recchio@uconn.edu
J. Asia Rowe J. AsiaRoweGraduate Studentjoanna.rowe@uconn.edu
Rebecca Rumbo RebeccaRumboAdjunct Faculty860-486-9105rebecca.rumbo@uconn.edu
David Sonstroem DavidSonstroemProfessor860-486-3877david.sonstroem@uconn.edu
Kathleen Tonry KathleenTonryAssociate Professor860-486-9104Kathleen.tonry@uconn.edu
Sarah Winter SarahWinterProfessor860-486-2320sarah.winter@uconn.edu