Research Specialty: The Novel

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Regina Barreca ReginaBarrecaProfessor860-486-2988regina.barreca@uconn.edu
Pamela Bedore PamelaBedoreAssociate Professor860-405-9135pamela.bedore@uconn.edu
Margaret Breen MargaretBreenProfessor. Regional Campus Change Advisor860-486-2873margaret.breen@uconn.edu
Dwight Codr DwightCodrAssociate Professor860-486-3150dwight.codr@uconn.edu
Joanne Cordón JoanneCordónAdjunct Faculty860-486-2025joanne.cordon@uconn.edu
Eleni Coundouriotis EleniCoundouriotisProfessor860-486-3050eleni.coundouriotis@uconn.edu
Clare Eby ClareEbyProfessor860-486-2683clare.eby@uconn.edu
Wayne Franklin WayneFranklinProfessor860-486-3570wayne.franklin@uconn.edu
Roxanne Gentry RoxanneGentryGraduate Student860-486-1749roxanne.gentry@uconn.edu
Ellen Litman EllenLitmanAssociate Professor. Associate Director of Creative Writing860-486-2111ellen.litman@uconn.edu
Rachael Lynch RachaelLynchAssociate Professor203-236-9856rachael.lynch@uconn.edu
Ruby Perlmutter RubyPerlmutterGraduate Student860-486-1749ruby.perlmutter@uconn.edu
Gregory Pierrot GregoryPierrotAssistant Professor203-251-9527gregory.pierrot@uconn.edu
Thomas Recchio ThomasRecchioProfessor860-486-1539thomas.recchio@uconn.edu
Rebecca Rumbo RebeccaRumboAdjunct Faculty860-486-9105rebecca.rumbo@uconn.edu
Sarah Winter SarahWinterProfessor860-486-2320sarah.winter@uconn.edu