Research Specialty: Women’s Writing / Feminist Literary Theory

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Regina Barreca ReginaBarrecaProfessor860-486-2988regina.barreca@uconn.edu
Pamela Bedore PamelaBedoreAssociate Professor860-405-9135pamela.bedore@uconn.edu
Margaret Breen MargaretBreenProfessor. Regional Campus Change Advisor860-486-2873margaret.breen@uconn.edu
Pamela Allen Brown Pamela AllenBrownAssociate Professor203-251-8414Pamela.Brown@uconn.edu
Joanne Cordón JoanneCordónAdjunct Faculty860-486-2025joanne.cordon@uconn.edu
Morgne Cramer MorgneCramerAssociate Professor203-251-8412patricia.cramer@uconn.edu
Tara Harney-Mahajan TaraHarney-MahajanGraduate Studenttara.harney@uconn.edu
Margaret R. Higonnet Margaret R.HigonnetProfessor Emeritamargaret.higonnet@uconn.edu
Rachael Lynch RachaelLynchAssociate Professor203-236-9856rachael.lynch@uconn.edu
Veronica Makowsky VeronicaMakowskyProfessor860-486-2477veronica.makowsky@uconn.edu
Arpita Mandal ArpitaMandalGraduate Student860-486-2736arpita.mandal@uconn.edu
Jean Marsden JeanMarsdenProfessor860-486-5441jean.marsden@uconn.edu
Rachel Nolan RachelNolanGraduate Studentrachel.e.nolan@uconn.edu
Katie Nunnery KatieNunneryGraduate Student860-486-2325katie.nunnery@uconn.edu
Melissa Rohrer MelissaRohrerGraduate Student860-486-1536melissa.rohrer@uconn.edu
Bhakti Shringarpure BhaktiShringarpureAssistant Professor860-486-2356bhakti.shringarpure@uconn.edu