Adjunct Directory

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Trudi Bird TrudiBirdAdjunct Faculty860-486-1522trudi.bird@uconn.edu
Richard Bleiler RichardBleilerAdjunct Faculty; Humanities Librarian richard.bleiler@uconn.edu
Nicholas Brown NicholasBrownAdjunct Faculty860-486-4040nicholas.brown@uconn.edu
Kelly Cecchini KellyCecchiniAdjunct Facultykelly.cecchini@uconn.edu
Julie Choffel JulieChoffelAdjunct Faculty860-786-8549julie.choffel@uconn.edu
Joanne Cordón JoanneCordónAdjunct Faculty860-486-2025joanne.cordon@uconn.edu
Justine Cozell JustineCozellAdjunct Facultyjustine.cozell@uconn.edu
Susanne Davis SusanneDavisAdjunct Faculty860-486-2071susanne.davis@uconn.edu
Darcie Dennigan DarcieDenniganAssistant Professor In Residence; Adjunct Faculty 860-486-3870darcie.dennigan@uconn.edu
Bronwyn Diperi BronwynDiperiAdjunct Facultybronwyn.diperi@uconn.edu
Emily Dolan EmilyDolanAdjunct Faculty860-486-2141emily.dolan@uconn.edu
Kenneth Dula KennethDulaAdjunct Faculty860-486-2141kenneth.dula@uconn.edu
Ruth Fairbanks RuthFairbanksAdjunct Faculty; Internship Program Director860-486-9017ruth.fairbanks@uconn.edu
Stephanie Fischer StephanieFischerAdjunct Facultystephanie.fischer@uconn.edu
Matthew Gallagher MatthewGallagherAdjunct Facultymatthew.j.gallagher@uconn.edu
Mary Gallucci MaryGallucciAdjunct Faculty860-486-3690mary.gallucci@uconn.edu
Eric A. Goldman Eric A.GoldmanAdjunct Faculty860-486-6124eric.goldman@uconn.edu
Dennis Gouws DennisGouwsAdjunct Faculty860-486-6124dennis.gouws@uconn.edu
Leigh Grossman LeighGrossmanAdjunct Faculty860-486-3678leigh.grossman@uconn.edu
Margaret Helming MargaretHelmingAdjunct Facultymargaret.helming@uconn.edu
Tina Huey TinaHueyAdjunct Facultytina.huey@uconn.edu
Steven Krzywda StevenKrzywdaAdjunct Faculty860-4862025steven.krzywda@uconn.edu
Rebecca Mathews RebeccaMathewsAdjunct Faculty860-486-6124rebecca.mathews@uconn.edu
Richard (Brooke) Morrill Richard (Brooke)MorrillAdjunct Facultyrichard.morrill_jr@uconn.edu
Amy Nocton AmyNoctonAdjunct Facultyamy.nocton@uconn.edu
Sydney Landon Plum Sydney LandonPlumAdjunct Facultysydney.plum@uconn.edu
John Reynolds JohnReynoldsAdjunct Faculty860-486-6124john.w.reynolds@uconn.edu
Rebecca Rumbo RebeccaRumboAdjunct Faculty860-486-9105rebecca.rumbo@uconn.edu
Pegi Deitz Shea Pegi DeitzSheaAdjunct Faculty860-878-7016pegideitzshea@aol.com
James Shivers JamesShiversAdjunct Professor+1 860 486 2272james.shivers@uconn.edu
Elizabeth Simison ElizabethSimisonAdjunct Facultyelizabeth.e.simison@uconn.edu
Matthew Simpson MatthewSimpsonAdjunct Faculty978-317-3344matthew.simpson@uconn.edu
Rich Testa RichTestaAdjunct Facultyrichard.testa@uconn.eduall American Studies, American literature & history, culture and society courses