Graduate Student Directory

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Katie Albers KatieAlbersGraduate Studentcatherine.albers@uconn.edu
Cassidy Allen CassidyAllenGraduate Studentcassidy.allen@uconn.edu
Fadila Al Shubaini FadilaAl ShubainiGraduate Studentfadila.al_shubaini@uconn.edu
Margaret Ascenzo MargaretAscenzoGraduate Studentmargaret.ascenzo@uconn.edu
Kyle Barron KyleBarronGraduate Studentkyle.barron@uconn.edu
Leah Begg LeahBeggGraduate Studentleah.begg@uconn.edu
Andrew Roos Bell Andrew RoosBellGraduate Student andrew.r.bell@uconn.edu
Sarah Bertekap SarahBertekapGraduate Studentsarah.bertekap@uconn.edu
William Biel WilliamBielGraduate Studentwilliam.biel@uconn.edu
Reme Bohlin RemeBohlinGraduate Studentreme.bohlin@uconn.edu
Christopher Bolster ChristopherBolsterGraduate Studentchristopher.bolster@uconn.edu
Ruth Book RuthBookGraduate Studentruth.book@uconn.edu
Julia Brush JuliaBrushGraduate Studentjulia.brush@uconn.edu
Sophia Buckner SophiaBucknerGraduate Studentsophia.buckner@uconn.edu
Meghan Burns MeghanBurnsGraduate Student860-486-3067meghan.burns@uconn.edu
Emma Burris-Janssen EmmaBurris-JanssenGraduate Studentemma.burris-janssen@uconn.edu
Kerry Carnahan KerryCarnahanGraduate Studentkerry.carnahan@uconn.edu
Jake Couturiaux JakeCouturiauxGraduate Studentjacob.couturiaux@uconn.edu
Kari Daly KariDalyGraduate Studentkari.daly@uconn.edu
Alexander Dawson AlexanderDawsonGraduate Student860-486-3706alexander.dawson@uconn.edu
Monali Desai MonaliDesaiGraduate Studentmonali.desai@uconn.edu
Amy Fehr AmyFehrGraduate Student860-486-2690amy.fehr@uconn.edu
Ashley Gangi AshleyGangiGraduate Student860-486-2991ashley.gangi@uconn.edu
Alex Gatten AlexGattenGraduate Student860-486-1579alex.gatten@uconn.edu
Roxanne Gentry RoxanneGentryGraduate Student860-486-1749roxanne.gentry@uconn.edu
Laura Godfrey LauraGodfreyGraduate Student860-486-1830laura.godfrey@uconn.edu
Micah Goodrich MicahGoodrichGraduate Student860-486-3067micah.goodrich@uconn.edu
Amanda Greenwell AmandaGreenwellGraduate Student860-486-2602amanda.greenwell@uconn.edu
Daniel Healy DanielHealyGraduate Studentdaniel.healy@uconn.edu
Tolonda Henderson TolondaHendersonGraduate Studenttolonda.henderson@uconn.edu
Wei-Hao Wayne Huang Wei-Hao WayneHuangGraduate Studentwei-hao.huang@uconn.edu
Christopher G. Iverson Christopher G.IversonGraduate Studentchristopher.iverson@uconn.edu
Kaylee Jangula Mootz KayleeJangula MootzGraduate Studentkaylee.mootz@uconn.edu
Katelyn Jaynes KatelynJaynesGraduate Student860-486-2931katelyn.jaynes@uconn.edu
Ain Jeong AinJeongGraduate Studentain.jeong@uconn.edu
Mollie Kervick MollieKervickGraduate Studentmollie.kervick@uconn.edu
Suhyun Kim SuhyunKimGraduate Studentsuhyun.kim@uconn.edu
Samadrita Kuiti SamadritaKuitiGraduate Studentsamadrita.kuiti@uconn.edu
Darby Lacey DarbyLaceyGraduate Studentdarby.lacey@uconn.edu
Nicole Lawrence NicoleLawrenceGraduate Studentnicole.lawrence@uconn.edu
Thomas Layman ThomasLaymanGraduate Studentthomas.layman@uconn.edu
Emma Lee EmmaLeeGraduate Studentemma.g.lee@uconn.edu
Erin Lynn ErinLynnGraduate Studenterin.lynn@uconn.edu
Gregory Madden GregoryMaddenGraduate Studentgregory.madden@uconn.edu
Kelly Mahaffy KellyMahaffyGraduate Studentkelly.mahaffy@uconn.edu
Arpita Mandal ArpitaMandalGraduate Student860-486-2736arpita.mandal@uconn.edu
Sierra McMillan SierraMcMillanGraduate Studentsierra.mcmillan@uconn.edu
Jonathan Merola JonathanMerolaGraduate Studentjonathan.merola@uconn.edu
Gabriel Morrison GabrielMorrisonGraduate Studentgabriel.morrison@uconn.edu
Katie Nunnery KatieNunneryGraduate Student860-486-2325katie.nunnery@uconn.edu
Daniel Pfeiffer DanielPfeifferGraduate Student860-486-1536daniel.pfeiffer@uconn.edu
Danielle Pieratti DaniellePierattiGraduate Studentdanielle.pieratti@uconn.edu
Inga Poetzl IngaPoetzlGraduate Studentinga.poetzl@uconn.edu
Aaron Proudfoot AaronProudfootGraduate Studentaaron.proudfoot@uconn.edu
PsycheReadyGraduate Studentpsyche.ready@uconn.edu
Elizabeth Reinwald ElizabethReinwaldGraduate Student860-486-3706elizabeth.reinwald@uconn.edu
Kenia Rodriguez KeniaRodriguezGraduate Studentkenia.rodriguez@uconn.edu
Maurice Rodriguez MauriceRodriguezGraduate Studentmaurice.rodriguez@uconn.edu
Rebecca Rowe RebeccaRoweGraduate Student860-486-3067 rebecca.rowe@uconn.edu
Patrick Russell PatrickRussellGraduate Student860-486-1749patrick.k.russell@uconn.edu
Matthew Shelton MatthewSheltonGraduate Student860-486-3067matthew.shelton@uconn.edu
Casey Smedberg CaseySmedbergGraduate Studentcasey.smedberg@uconn.edu
Hayley Stefan HayleyStefanGraduate Student860-486-2685hayley.stefan@uconn.edu
Hannah Taylor HannahTaylorGraduate Studenthannah.2.taylor@uconn.edu
Kiedra Taylor KiedraTaylorGraduate Studentkiedra.taylor@uconn.edu
Imani Tucker ImaniTuckerGraduate Studentimani.tucker@uconn.edu
Kathryn Warrender KathrynWarrenderGraduate Studentkathryn.warrender@uconn.edu
Paula Weinman PaulaWeinmanGraduate Studentpaula.weinman@uconn.edu
Julia Wold JuliaWoldGraduate Studentjulia.wold@uconn.edu
Anna Ziering AnnaZieringGraduate Studentanna.ziering@uconn.edu