Graduate Student Directory

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Katie Albers KatieAlbersGraduate Studentcatherine.albers@uconn.edu
Fadila Al Shubaini FadilaAl ShubainiGraduate Studentfadila.al_shubaini@uconn.edu
Margaret Ascenzo MargaretAscenzoGraduate Studentmargaret.ascenzo@uconn.edu
Kyle Barron KyleBarronGraduate Studentkyle.barron@uconn.edu
Leah Begg LeahBeggGraduate Studentleah.begg@uconn.edu
Andrew Roos Bell Andrew RoosBellGraduate Student andrew.r.bell@uconn.edu
Brandon Benevento BrandonBeneventoGraduate Student860-486-2685brandon.benevento@uconn.edu
Sarah Bertekap SarahBertekapGraduate Studentsarah.bertekap@uconn.edu
William Biel WilliamBielGraduate Studentwilliam.biel@uconn.edu
Reme Bohlin RemeBohlinGraduate Studentreme.bohlin@uconn.edu
Ruth Book RuthBookGraduate Studentruth.book@uconn.edu
Julia Brush JuliaBrushGraduate Studentjulia.brush@uconn.edu
Sophia Buckner SophiaBucknerGraduate Studentsophia.buckner@uconn.edu
Meghan Burns MeghanBurnsGraduate Student860-486-3067meghan.burns@uconn.edu
Emma Burris-Janssen EmmaBurris-JanssenGraduate Studentemma.burris-janssen@uconn.edu
Kerry Carnahan KerryCarnahanGraduate Studentkerry.carnahan@uconn.edu
Jake Couturiaux JakeCouturiauxGraduate Studentjacob.couturiaux@uconn.edu
Kari Daly KariDalyGraduate Studentkari.daly@uconn.edu
Alexander Dawson AlexanderDawsonGraduate Student860-486-3706alexander.dawson@uconn.edu
Abigail Fagan AbigailFaganGraduate Studentabigail.2.fagan@uconn.edu
Amy Fehr AmyFehrGraduate Student860-486-2690amy.fehr@uconn.edu
Ashley Gangi AshleyGangiGraduate Student860-486-2991ashley.gangi@uconn.edu
Alex Gatten AlexGattenGraduate Student860-486-1579alex.gatten@uconn.edu
Roxanne Gentry RoxanneGentryGraduate Student860-486-1749roxanne.gentry@uconn.edu
Laura Godfrey LauraGodfreyGraduate Student860-486-1830laura.godfrey@uconn.edu
Micah Goodrich MicahGoodrichGraduate Student860-486-3067micah.goodrich@uconn.edu
Amanda Greenwell AmandaGreenwellGraduate Student860-486-2602amanda.greenwell@uconn.edu
Kate Gross KateGrossGraduate Student860-486-2602kate.gross@uconn.edu
Daniel Healy DanielHealyGraduate Studentdaniel.healy@uconn.edu
Tolonda Henderson TolondaHendersonGraduate Studenttolonda.henderson@uconn.edu
Christopher Iverson ChristopherIversonGraduate Studentchristopher.iverson@uconn.edu
Kaylee Jangula Mootz KayleeJangula MootzGraduate Studentkaylee.mootz@uconn.edu
Katelyn Jaynes KatelynJaynesGraduate Student860-486-2931katelyn.jaynes@uconn.edu
Ain Jeong AinJeongGraduate Studentain.jeong@uconn.edu
Matthew Jones MatthewJonesGraduate Student860-486-2325matthew.c.jones@uconn.edu
Mollie Kervick MollieKervickGraduate Studentmollie.kervick@uconn.edu
Kim Kraner KimKranerGraduate Studentkim.kraner@uconn.edu
Samadrita Kuiti SamadritaKuitiGraduate Studentsamadrita.kuiti@uconn.edu
Darby Lacey DarbyLaceyGraduate Studentdarby.lacey@uconn.edu
Nicole Lawrence NicoleLawrenceGraduate Studentnicole.lawrence@uconn.edu
Thomas Layman ThomasLaymanGraduate Studentthomas.layman@uconn.edu
Joseph Leake JosephLeakeGraduate Studentjoseph.leake@uconn.edu
Erin Lynn ErinLynnGraduate Studenterin.lynn@uconn.edu
Joanna MacGugan JoannaMacGuganGraduate Studentjoanna.huckins@uconn.edu
Gregory Madden GregoryMaddenGraduate Studentgregory.madden@uconn.edu
Kelly Mahaffy KellyMahaffyGraduate Studentkelly.mahaffy@uconn.edu
Arpita Mandal ArpitaMandalGraduate Student860-486-2736arpita.mandal@uconn.edu
Sierra McMillan SierraMcMillanGraduate Studentsierra.mcmillan@uconn.edu
Sarah Moon SarahMoonGraduate Student860-486-1536sarah.moon@uconn.edu
Gabriel Morrison GabrielMorrisonGraduate Studentgabriel.morrison@uconn.edu
Katie Nunnery KatieNunneryGraduate Student860-486-2325katie.nunnery@uconn.edu
Daniel Pfeiffer DanielPfeifferGraduate Student860-486-1536daniel.pfeiffer@uconn.edu
Danielle Pieratti DaniellePierattiGraduate Studentdanielle.pieratti@uconn.edu
Aaron Proudfoot AaronProudfootGraduate Studentaaron.proudfoot@uconn.edu
Elizabeth Reinwald ElizabethReinwaldGraduate Student860-486-3706elizabeth.reinwald@uconn.edu
Maurice Rodriguez MauriceRodriguezGraduate Studentmaurice.rodriguez@uconn.edu
Melissa Rohrer MelissaRohrerGraduate Student860-486-1536melissa.rohrer@uconn.edu
Rebecca Rowe RebeccaRoweGraduate Student860-486-3067 rebecca.rowe@uconn.edu
Patrick Russell PatrickRussellGraduate Student860-486-1749patrick.k.russell@uconn.edu
Matthew Shelton MatthewSheltonGraduate Student860-486-3067matthew.shelton@uconn.edu
Casey Smedberg CaseySmedbergGraduate Studentcasey.smedberg@uconn.edu
Brian Sneeden BrianSneedenGraduate Studentbrian.sneeden@uconn.edu
Hayley Stefan HayleyStefanGraduate Student860-486-2685hayley.stefan@uconn.edu
Hannah Taylor HannahTaylorGraduate Studenthannah.2.taylor@uconn.edu
Imani Tucker ImaniTuckerGraduate Studentimani.tucker@uconn.edu
Kathryn Warrender KathrynWarrenderGraduate Studentkathryn.warrender@uconn.edu
Paula Weinman PaulaWeinmanGraduate Studentpaula.weinman@uconn.edu
Catherine Williams CatherineWilliamsGraduate Studentcatherine.e.williams@uconn.edu
Julia Wold JuliaWoldGraduate Studentjulia.wold@uconn.edu
Anna Ziering AnnaZieringGraduate Student860-486-1536anna.ziering@uconn.edu