Graduate Student Directory

List of People
 NameTitleEmailPhone
oak leaf symbolFadila Al ShubainiGraduate Student
fadila.al_shubaini@uconn.edu
Cassidy AllenGraduate Student
cassidy.allen@uconn.edu
Margaret Ascenzo HeadshotMargaret AscenzoGraduate Student
margaret.ascenzo@uconn.edu
Kyle BarronGraduate Student
kyle.barron@uconn.edu
Leah BeggGraduate Student
leah.begg@uconn.edu
Sarah Bertekap HeadshotSarah BertekapGraduate Student
sarah.bertekap@uconn.edu
William BielGraduate Student
william.biel@uconn.edu
Reme BohlinGraduate Student
reme.bohlin@uconn.edu
Christopher BolsterGraduate Student
christopher.bolster@uconn.edu
Ruth BookGraduate Student
ruth.book@uconn.edu
Julia BrushGraduate Student
julia.brush@uconn.edu
oak leaf symbolSophia BucknerGraduate Student
sophia.buckner@uconn.edu
Emma Burris-JanssenGraduate Student
emma.burris-janssen@uconn.edu
Kerry CarnahanGraduate Student
kerry.carnahan@uconn.edu
oak leaf symbolJake CouturiauxGraduate Student
jacob.couturiaux@uconn.edu
Kari Daly HeadshotKari DalyGraduate Student
kari.daly@uconn.edu
Alexander DawsonGraduate Student
alexander.dawson@uconn.edu860‑486‑3706
Monali DesaiGraduate Student
monali.desai@uconn.edu
Amy Fehr HeadshotAmy FehrGraduate Student
amy.fehr@uconn.edu860‑486‑2690
Ashley Gangi head shotAshley GangiGraduate Student
ashley.gangi@uconn.edu860‑486‑2991
Madison Gehling HeadshotMadison Gehling
Roxanne GentryGraduate Student
roxanne.gentry@uconn.edu860‑486‑1749
Abagail Gillis HeadshotAbby Gillis
Micah GoodrichGraduate Student
micah.goodrich@uconn.edu860‑486‑3067
Daniel Healy HeadshotDaniel HealyGraduate Student
daniel.healy@uconn.edu
Tolonda HendersonGraduate Student
tolonda.henderson@uconn.edu
Wei-Hao Wayne HuangGraduate Student
wei-hao.huang@uconn.edu
Kaylee Jangula MootzGraduate Student
kaylee.mootz@uconn.edu
Katelyn JaynesKatelyn JaynesGraduate Student
katelyn.jaynes@uconn.edu860‑486‑2931
Ain JeongGraduate Student
ain.jeong@uconn.edu
Liam KelseyGraduate Student
Mollie Kervick HeadshotMollie KervickGraduate Student
mollie.kervick@uconn.edu
Suhyun Kim HeadshotSuhyun KimGraduate Student
suhyun.kim@uconn.edu
Samadrita KuitiGraduate Student
samadrita.kuiti@uconn.edu
Darby LaceyGraduate Student
darby.lacey@uconn.edu
Nicole LawrenceNicole LawrenceGraduate Student
nicole.lawrence@uconn.edu
oak leaf symbolThomas LaymanGraduate Student
thomas.layman@uconn.edu
Emma LeeGraduate Student
emma.g.lee@uconn.edu
oak leaf symbolErin LynnGraduate Student
erin.lynn@uconn.edu
oak leaf symbolGregory MaddenGraduate Student
gregory.madden@uconn.edu
Kelly MahaffyGraduate Student
kelly.mahaffy@uconn.edu
Arpita MandalArpita MandalGraduate Student
arpita.mandal@uconn.edu860‑486‑2736
Sierra McMillanGraduate Student
sierra.mcmillan@uconn.edu
Jonathan MerolaGraduate Student
jonathan.merola@uconn.edu
Byron Miller
Gabriel Morrison HeadshotGabriel MorrisonGraduate Student
gabriel.morrison@uconn.edu
Alyse O'Hara HeadshotAlyse O'HaraGraduate Student
Daniel Pfeiffer HeadshotDaniel PfeifferGraduate Student
daniel.pfeiffer@uconn.edu860‑486‑1536
oak leaf symbolDanielle PierattiGraduate Student
danielle.pieratti@uconn.edu
Inga PoetzlGraduate Student
inga.poetzl@uconn.edu
oak leaf symbolAaron ProudfootGraduate Student
aaron.proudfoot@uconn.edu
Psyche ReadyGraduate Student
psyche.ready@uconn.edu
Kenia RodriguezGraduate Student
kenia.rodriguez@uconn.edu
rebecca rowe headshotRebecca RoweGraduate Student
rebecca.rowe@uconn.edu
Patrick RussellPatrick RussellGraduate Student
patrick.k.russell@uconn.edu860‑486‑1749
Matthew Ryan Shelton HeadshotMatthew SheltonGraduate Student
matthew.shelton@uconn.edu860‑486‑3067
Casey SmedbergGraduate Student
casey.smedberg@uconn.edu
Hannah Taylor HeadshotHannah TaylorGraduate Student
hannah.2.taylor@uconn.edu
Kiedra TaylorGraduate Student
kiedra.taylor@uconn.edu
oak leaf symbolKathryn WarrenderGraduate Student
kathryn.warrender@uconn.edu
Paula WeinmanGraduate Student
paula.weinman@uconn.edu
Julia Wold HeadshotJulia WoldGraduate Student
julia.wold@uconn.edu
Elizabeth Zavodny HeadshotElizabeth ZavadonyGraduate Student
Elizabeth Zavodny HeadshotElizabeth ZavodnyGraduate Student
anna ziering head shotAnna ZieringGraduate Student
anna.ziering@uconn.edu