Research Specialty: American Literature—20th Century to Present

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Sara Austin SaraAustinGraduate Student860-486-2685sara.austin@uconn.edu
Pamela Bedore PamelaBedoreAssociate Professor860-405-9135pamela.bedore@uconn.edu
Brandon Benevento BrandonBeneventoGraduate Student860-486-2685brandon.benevento@uconn.edu
Mary K. Bercaw Edwards Mary K.Bercaw EdwardsAssociate Professor860-405-9032mary.bercaw_edwards@uconn.edu
Meghan Burns MeghanBurnsGraduate Student860-486-3067meghan.burns@uconn.edu
Katharine Capshaw KatharineCapshawProfessor860-486-4048capshaw@uconn.edu
Ann Charters AnnChartersProfessor Emerita; Adjunct Facultyann.charters@uconn.edu
Julie Choffel JulieChoffelAdjunct Faculty860-786-8549julie.choffel@uconn.edu
Martha Cutter MarthaCutterProfessor860-486-1761martha.cutter@uconn.edu
Alexander Dawson AlexanderDawsonGraduate Student860-486-3706alexander.dawson@uconn.edu
Clare Eby ClareEbyProfessor860-486-2683clare.eby@uconn.edu
Erin Eighan ErinEighanGraduate Student860-486-2685erin.eighan@uconn.edu
Abigail Fagan AbigailFaganGraduate Student860-486-2690abigail.2.fagan@uconn.edu
Sean Forbes SeanForbesAssistant Professor-in-Residence, Creative Writing Program Director860-486-2324sean.forbes@uconn.edu
Daniel Graham DanielGrahamGraduate Student860-486-2690daniel.graham@uconn.edu
Daniel Healy DanielHealyGraduate Studentdaniel.healy@uconn.edu
Jacob Horn JacobHornAssistant Professor in Residence; Writing Center Coordinatorjacob.horn@uconn.edu
Kaylee Jangula Mootz KayleeJangula MootzGraduate Studentkaylee.mootz@uconn.edu
Chad Jewett ChadJewettGraduate Student860-486-3067chad.jewett@uconn.edu
Alaina Kaus AlainaKausGraduate Student860-486-1536alaina.kaus@uconn.edu
Kathy Knapp KathyKnappAssociate Professorkathy.knapp@uconn.edu
Ellen Litman EllenLitmanAssociate Professor. Associate Director of Creative Writing860-486-2111ellen.litman@uconn.edu
Glen MacLeod GlenMacLeodProfessor203-236-9857glen.macleod@uconn.edu
Veronica Makowsky VeronicaMakowskyProfessor860-486-2477veronica.makowsky@uconn.edu
Rachel Nolan RachelNolanGraduate Studentrachel.e.nolan@uconn.edu
Penelope Pelizzon PenelopePelizzonAssociate Professor860-486-3870penelope.pelizzon@uconn.edu
Daniel Pfeiffer DanielPfeifferGraduate Student860-486-1536daniel.pfeiffer@uconn.edu
Gregory Pierrot GregoryPierrotAssistant Professor203-251-9527gregory.pierrot@uconn.edu
Eleanor Reeds EleanorReedsGraduate Student860-486-1749eleanor.reeds@uconn.edu
Patrick Russell PatrickRussellGraduate Student860-486-1749patrick.k.russell@uconn.edu
Lisa Sanchez Gonzalez LisaSanchez GonzalezProfessor860-486-2751lisa.m.sanchez@uconn.edu
Cathy Schlund-Vials CathySchlund-VialsProfessor860-486-3188cathy.schlund-vials@uconn.edu
Hayley Stefan HayleyStefanGraduate Student860-486-2685hayley.stefan@uconn.edu
Christopher Vials ChristopherVialsAssociate Professor860-486-9033christopher.vials@uconn.edu
Laura Wright LauraWrightGraduate Studentlaura.wright@uconn.edu