Research Specialty: American Literature—Origins through 19th Century

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Alyssa Amaral AlyssaAmaralGraduate Studentalyssa.amaral@uconn.edu
Pamela Bedore PamelaBedoreAssociate Professor860-405-9135pamela.bedore@uconn.edu
Brandon Benevento BrandonBeneventoGraduate Student860-486-2685brandon.benevento@uconn.edu
Mary K. Bercaw Edwards Mary K.Bercaw EdwardsAssociate Professor860-405-9032mary.bercaw_edwards@uconn.edu
Jason Courtmanche JasonCourtmancheAssistant Professor in Residence; Director, Connecticut Writing Project 860-486-5772 (direct)Jason.courtmanche@uconn.edu
Anna Mae Duane Anna MaeDuaneAssociate Professor860-486-4263anna.duane@uconn.edu
Erin Eighan ErinEighanGraduate Student860-486-2685erin.eighan@uconn.edu
Abigail Fagan AbigailFaganGraduate Student860-486-2690abigail.2.fagan@uconn.edu
Wayne Franklin WayneFranklinProfessor860-486-3570wayne.franklin@uconn.edu
Eric A. Goldman Eric A.GoldmanAdjunct Faculty860-486-6124eric.goldman@uconn.edu
Daniel Graham DanielGrahamGraduate Student860-486-2690daniel.graham@uconn.edu
Daniel Healy DanielHealyGraduate Studentdaniel.healy@uconn.edu
Glen MacLeod GlenMacLeodProfessor203-236-9857glen.macleod@uconn.edu
Rachel Nolan RachelNolanGraduate Studentrachel.e.nolan@uconn.edu
Jerry Phillips JerryPhillipsAssociate Professor860-486-3690jerry.r.phillips@uconn.edu
Gregory Pierrot GregoryPierrotAssistant Professor203-251-9527gregory.pierrot@uconn.edu
Eleanor Reeds EleanorReedsGraduate Student860-486-1749eleanor.reeds@uconn.edu
Patrick Russell PatrickRussellGraduate Student860-486-1749patrick.k.russell@uconn.edu
Shawn Salvant ShawnSalvantAssociate Professor860-486-1521shawn.salvant@uconn.edu
Robert Tilton RobertTiltonProfessor Emeritusrobert.tilton@uconn.edu
Laurena Tsudama LaurenaTsudamaGraduate Student860-486-1749laurena.tsudama@uconn.edu
Christopher Vials ChristopherVialsAssociate Professor860-486-9033christopher.vials@uconn.edu
Anna Ziering AnnaZieringGraduate Student860-486-1536anna.ziering@uconn.edu