Research Specialty: British Literature—20th Century to Present

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Regina Barreca ReginaBarrecaProfessor860-486-2988regina.barreca@uconn.edu
Sarah Berry SarahBerryGraduate Student860-486-2602sarah.berry@uconn.edu
Ellen Carillo EllenCarilloAssociate Professor; Writing Coordinator203-236-9810ellen.carillo@uconn.edu
Roxanne Gentry RoxanneGentryGraduate Student860-486-1749roxanne.gentry@uconn.edu
Margaret R. Higonnet Margaret R.HigonnetProfessor Emeritamargaret.higonnet@uconn.edu
Jacob Horn JacobHornAssistant Professor in Residence; Writing Center Coordinatorjacob.horn@uconn.edu
Eleanor Reeds EleanorReedsGraduate Student860-486-1749eleanor.reeds@uconn.edu
Thomas Shea ThomasSheaAssociate Professor of English959-200-3786thomas.shea@uconn.edu
Matthew Shelton MatthewSheltonGraduate Student860-486-3067matthew.shelton@uconn.edu
Victoria Ford Smith Victoria FordSmithAssistant Professor860-486-3959victoria.f.smith@uconn.edu
Brian Sneeden BrianSneedenGraduate Studentbrian.sneeden@uconn.edu
Sarah Winter SarahWinterProfessor860-486-2320sarah.winter@uconn.edu