Research Specialty: Children’s Literature

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Sara Austin SaraAustinGraduate Student860-486-2685sara.austin@uconn.edu
Emma Capron EmmaCapronGraduate Student emma.capron@uconn.edu
Katharine Capshaw KatharineCapshawProfessor860-486-4048capshaw@uconn.edu
Amanda Greenwell AmandaGreenwellGraduate Student860-486-2602amanda.greenwell@uconn.edu
Margaret R. Higonnet Margaret R.HigonnetProfessor Emeritamargaret.higonnet@uconn.edu
Kaylee Jangula Mootz KayleeJangula MootzGraduate Studentkaylee.mootz@uconn.edu
Jean Marsden JeanMarsdenProfessor860-486-5441jean.marsden@uconn.edu
Katie Nunnery KatieNunneryGraduate Student860-486-2325katie.nunnery@uconn.edu
Eleanor Reeds EleanorReedsGraduate Student860-486-1749eleanor.reeds@uconn.edu
Michelle Resene MichelleReseneGraduate Student (860) 455-8622michelle.resene@uconn.edu
Christiana Salah ChristianaSalahGraduate Student860-486-2931christiana.salah@uconn.edu
Pegi Deitz Shea Pegi DeitzSheaAdjunct Faculty860-878-7016pegideitzshea@aol.com
Victoria Ford Smith Victoria FordSmithAssistant Professor860-486-3959victoria.f.smith@uconn.edu