Research Specialty: LGBT Literature / Queer Theory

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Sara Austin SaraAustinGraduate Student860-486-2685sara.austin@uconn.edu
Margaret Breen MargaretBreenProfessor. Regional Campus Change Advisor860-486-2873margaret.breen@uconn.edu
Alex Gatten AlexGattenGraduate Student860-486-1579alex.gatten@uconn.edu
Micah Goodrich MicahGoodrichGraduate Student860-486-3067micah.goodrich@uconn.edu
Serkan Gorkemli SerkanGorkemliAssociate Professor203-251-9585serkan.gorkemli@uconn.edu
Rachel Nolan RachelNolanGraduate Studentrachel.e.nolan@uconn.edu
Frederick Roden FrederickRodenProfessor203-251-8559frederick.roden@uconn.edu
Anna Ziering AnnaZieringGraduate Student860-486-1536anna.ziering@uconn.edu