Research Specialty: Poetry and Poetics

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Sarah Berry SarahBerryGraduate Student860-486-2602sarah.berry@uconn.edu
Pamela Allen Brown Pamela AllenBrownAssociate Professor203-251-8414Pamela.Brown@uconn.edu
Julie Choffel JulieChoffelAdjunct Faculty860-786-8549julie.choffel@uconn.edu
Bruce Cohen BruceCohenInstructor in Residence860-486-3762bruce.cohen@uconn.edu
Darcie Dennigan DarcieDenniganAssistant Professor In Residence; Adjunct Faculty 860-486-3870darcie.dennigan@uconn.edu
A. Harris Fairbanks A. HarrisFairbanksAssociate Professor, Associate Department Head860-486-2376albert.fairbanks@uconn.edu
Sean Forbes SeanForbesAssistant Professor-in-Residence, Creative Writing Program Director860-486-2324sean.forbes@uconn.edu
Yohei Igarashi YoheiIgarashiAssistant Professor(860) 486-2321yohei.igarashi@uconn.edu
Glen MacLeod GlenMacLeodProfessor203-236-9857glen.macleod@uconn.edu
Charles Mahoney CharlesMahoneyProfessor; Director of Graduate Studies860-486-2282charles.mahoney@uconn.edu
Penelope Pelizzon PenelopePelizzonAssociate Professor860-486-3870penelope.pelizzon@uconn.edu
Erick Piller ErickPillerGraduate Student860-486-2859erick.piller@uconn.edu
Eleanor Reeds EleanorReedsGraduate Student860-486-1749eleanor.reeds@uconn.edu
Debapriya Sarkar DebapriyaSarkarAssistant Professor860-405-9187debapriya.sarkar@uconn.edu
Matthew Shelton MatthewSheltonGraduate Student860-486-3067matthew.shelton@uconn.edu
Brian Sneeden BrianSneedenGraduate Studentbrian.sneeden@uconn.edu
Fiona Somerset FionaSomersetProfessor860-486-5774fiona.somerset@uconn.edu
Davyne Verstandig DavyneVerstandigLecturer860-626-6845davyne.verstandig@uconn.edu