Research Specialty: Postcolonial / World Literature in English

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Sarah Berry SarahBerryGraduate Student860-486-2602sarah.berry@uconn.edu
Eleni Coundouriotis EleniCoundouriotisProfessor860-486-3050eleni.coundouriotis@uconn.edu
Alexander Dawson AlexanderDawsonGraduate Student860-486-3706alexander.dawson@uconn.edu
Sean Forbes SeanForbesAssistant Professor-in-Residence, Creative Writing Program Director860-486-2324sean.forbes@uconn.edu
Kate Gross KateGrossGraduate Student860-486-2602kate.gross@uconn.edu
Patrick Hogan PatrickHoganProfessor860-486-3273patrick.hogan@uconn.edu
Jacob Horn JacobHornAssistant Professor in Residence; Writing Center Coordinatorjacob.horn@uconn.edu
Rachael Lynch RachaelLynchAssociate Professor203-236-9856rachael.lynch@uconn.edu
Arpita Mandal ArpitaMandalGraduate Student860-486-2736arpita.mandal@uconn.edu
Bhakti Shringarpure BhaktiShringarpureAssistant Professor860-486-2356bhakti.shringarpure@uconn.edu