Research Specialty: Restoration and 18th Century

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Lisa Blansett LisaBlansettAssistant Professor in Residence, Associate Director First-Year English860-486-2066lisa.blansett@uconn.edu
Dwight Codr DwightCodrAssociate Professor860-486-3150dwight.codr@uconn.eduIntroduction to Literary Studies (a.k.a. "The Frankenstein Course"), Restoration and Eighteenth-Century British Literature, Prose Fiction before the Novel, The Theory of the Gift (Graduate), The Short Story, Myths of Modernity (Composition), The Culture of Money before and after the Science of Economics (Graduate)
Yohei Igarashi YoheiIgarashiAssistant Professor(860) 486-2321yohei.igarashi@uconn.edu
Matthew Jones MatthewJonesGraduate Student860-486-2325matthew.c.jones@uconn.edu
Jean Marsden JeanMarsdenProfessor860-486-5441jean.marsden@uconn.edu
Ruby Perlmutter RubyPerlmutterGraduate Student860-486-1749ruby.perlmutter@uconn.edu
Rebecca Rumbo RebeccaRumboAdjunct Faculty860-486-9105rebecca.rumbo@uconn.edu