English Department Scholarships Awarded

English Department Scholarships 2020

Congratulations to the following award recipients!

And thank you to all who nominated students—we received many fine entries and only wish there were awards for all who merit them.


The Jonathan Hufstader Distinguished English Major Award: Stephanie Santillo


The Kathleen Gibson McPeek Scholarship: Gillian Bullock

Honorable Mention: Julie Dai


The Suzanne Brennan Perella Memorial Scholarship: Camryn Johnson


The Steblea Family Scholarship: Madelon Morin-Vial